Euthanasia Technician Application

This application cannot be returned by fax or email.
We must have an original signature and fee to process.

Download application and mail to the address on the top of the application with the required $200.00 fee. The
fee is payable by check or credit card.

Fee is made payable to: Nevada State Board of Pharmacy

Before calling with questions, please read all information carefully.

Do not submit this application, until you have completed the requirements for licensure as a Euthanasia
Technician with the Nevada State Board of Veterinary Medicine.

Upon receipt of the completed euthanasia technician application and fee, we can issue a Nevada registration
number and mail a certificate of registration.

You are not authorized to use Sodium Pentobarbital until you receive a registration from the Nevada State
Board of Pharmacy.

If you have any questions, please call the Reno office at 775/850-1440.



NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 206 — Reno, NV 89521
EUTHANASIA TECHNICIAN APPLICATION Registration Fee: $200.00
(Non-refundable check or credit card. Credit Cards are charged a 5% processing fee)

First: Middle: Last:

Practice Name (if any):

Nevada Address: Suite #:
(This must be a practicing Nevada address, we will not issue a license to a home address or to a PO Box only)

PO Box: SS#or ITIN:

City: State: Zip Code:

E-mail address:

NevadaWork Telephone: Date of Birth:

Nevada Fax: Sex: OMorOF

LICENSURE FOR SCHEDULE Il ONLY
FOR THE USE OF SODIUM PENTOBARBITAL PER NRS 638.005

Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental illness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or
Physical condition thatwould impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license? O O
1. Beencharged, arrested or convicted of afelony or misdemeanor in any state? O O
2. Beenthesubject ofanadministrative action whether completed or pendinginany state? 0 O
3. Hadyour license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state? O 0O

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (1-3) above, include the following information & provide documentation:

Board Administrative State Date: S cCase#
Action: :
[ ;
Criminal | State Date: Case #: County Court
Action:

I have completed the requirements with Nevada State Board of Veterinary Medicine for licensure as a
euthanasia technician. | have read all questions, answers and statements and know the contents thereof. |
hereby certify, under penalty of perjury, that the information furnished on this application are true, accurate and
correct.

Original Signature, no copies or stamps accepted. Date

Board Use Only
Received: Amount: Entity:




NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Suite 206, Reno, Nevada 89521
(775) 850-1440 « 1-800-364-2081 ¢« FAX (775) 850-1444

« Web Page: bop.nv.gov

Applicant Name:

Payment: Pay application fee by providing your credit or debit card information below, or
by submitting a check made payable to Nevada State Board of Pharmacy.

Credit Cards are charged a 5% processing fee

Credit Type: Credit Card #:
[1Visa [1MasterCard [ Discover

] American Express

Expiration Date: CVV (3 digits on back of card)] License Amount:
| (MMIYY $

Name on Card:

Billing Address:






